RSS Feed

This Month’s Paper Magazine: Featuring Me & Rawk-n-Roll Cuisine =)

Posted on

In this month’s issue of Paper Magazine, which is its food issue, my brand of kale chips and I are featured in the “Culinary Cool Kids” section.  Below are the tear sheets!  The article is also available to read online here.

Group shot

Full page with other local food fellows

Profile of me and RnR

Close up from the group shot, just because I love it

It is such an honor to be included in this magazine’s food issue!  To have my brand receive national press is an amazing feeling, and validates my years of work building the company.  I am confident that with the partnership I’ve obtained, the dream of being a national mainstream brand is an achievable one.  Many thanks to Paper Magazine for considering me a “Raw Renegade!”

About Ariane

Chef. Organic snack food brand founder. Lover of fresh produce. Raw food fanatic. Mother of three cats. Poet. Married to the best woman out there. City light painted girl. Serial sprouter. Holistically healed survivor of chronic Lyme and chemical poisoning. www.ArianeCooks.com

Leave a Reply

